Too Exciting to Not Share

I’ve been in hardcore tattoo shop manager mode lately and haven’t had extra time to update this with cute animal adventures but something super exciting happened today.

facebook

Hopefully people are able to read that OK.  I’m on a desktop so I can just zoom in.

Right meow I’m on a farm web site 2/3 ways through the checkout process of a high capacity (6-8) hen house that is half a G and I’m trying realllllllly hard to stop myself.  I’m not into drunk or impulsive Internet shopping, but I do have a tendency to drunkenly chicken farm and this might fall into that category.

SUNDAY.  That’s the day I’ll know if I’ll have some extra hen family members.

Please adopt hamsters from me.

comment here

